Wir bei Yelloh! village Gavina freuen uns eine Reihe an Dienstleistungen anzubieten, um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Ein Supermarkt befindet sich direkt um die Ecke unserer Unterkünfte, ebenso wie eine Bar an der Strandpromenade und ein Restaurant mit einer großen, überdachten Terrasse – großartig wenn Sie eine Weile im Schatten entspannen möchten. Zudem bieten wir:

Ausstattung

  • Wäschereibereiche
  • Internationale Tagespresse
  • Supermarkt
  • Zahlreiche Badezimmer und Duschen
  • Autowäsche
  • 1 ev Ladepunkt (2 Stecker), frei
  • Kartenvorverkauf
  • TV-Raum und Kundenlounge

Aktivitäten

  • Tennis
  • Petanque-Plätze
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Beach-Volleyball
  • Multisportstrecke
  • Gerätetauchen
  • Tischtennis
  • Nautische Basis

Ebenso besitzen wir neue Sport- und Freizeiteinrichtungen: Swimming Pool, Tennisplatz, Basketball-/Fußballplatz und Tischtennis, Billard und vieles mehr. Für unsere jüngeren Gäste haben wir einen Spielplatz und einen Unterhaltungsprogramm für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene, viele nautische Aktivitäten.

  • Club Kinder
  • Club Kinder
  • Club Kinder
  • Club Kinder
  • Club Kinder
  • Club Kinder

Club Kinder 5-7

Für Kinder von 5 bis 7 Jahre haben wir einen großen Spielplatz und auch eine Vielzahl von täglichen Aktivitäten zu ihrer Unterhaltung.
  • Verein Juniors
  • Verein Juniors
  • Verein Juniors
  • Verein Juniors

Verein Juniors 8-12

Wir haben ein Programm für die Jugendlichen von 8 bis 12 Jahre alt, mit Unterhaltung, Wasserspiele und Sport, um ihren Urlaub zu genießen.
  • Erwachsene
  • Erwachsene
  • Erwachsene
  • Erwachsene
  • Erwachsene
  • Erwachsene

Erwachsene

Neben unseren Aktivitäten und Tages Dienstleistungen bieten wir verschiedene Leistungen, die Abende zu genießen, wie Performances, Karaoke, Live-Musik, für Ihre Familie Urlaub noch unvergesslicher hier bei Gavina Camping & Resort. Wir aktualisieren immer unsere Veranstaltungen an der Rezeption während ihres Aufenthalts zu konsultieren.
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar

Restaurant und Bar

Keine Reise ans Mittelmeer wäre ohne das Probieren des leckeren Essens aus der Region komplett – und genau dies ermöglicht Ihnen unser Restaurant. Mit dem fantastischen Standort und geschmackvollen Einrichtung, als auch den großartigen Gerichten, bereitet es ein Festmahl für alle Sinne. Warum nicht zudem unsere große Breite an Cocktails in unserer neuen Strandbar genießen? Diese sind ideal um Sie während dem Tag abzukühlen oder um Sie die Nacht genießen zu lassen. Wir freuen uns darauf Sie begrüßen zu dürfen!

Nautische Basis

BUCHEN SIE IHREN URLAUB

RESERVIERUNGEN

© 2016 Gavina Camping Village - Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Entwickelt durch Ossoba Studio.

Top

Here at Gavina Yelloh! Village, we're delighted to be able to offer a whole range of services to make your stay with us as convenient as possible. We have a supermarket just around the corner from our accommodation, as well as a seafront bar and restaurant complete with a large, covered terrace - great for when you want to relax in the shade for a while. In addition to all this, we also offer:

Amenities

  • Laundry Areas
  • Dishwasher in Common Areas
  • International Daily Press
  • Supermarket
  • Bathrooms and Showers
  • Car Wash
  • 1 ev charging point (2 plugs), free
  • Advance Ticket Sales
  • TV Room and Customer Lounge

Activities

  • Tennis
  • Petanque Courts
  • Bicycle Rental
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Multisport Track
  • Scuba Diving
  • Table Tennis
  • Nautical Base

We also have new sports and leisure facilities which include: swimming pool, a tennis court, a basketball/football court and ping-pong, pool tables among others. For our guests, we have a playground and complete program of entertainment for children, teenagers and adults, many nautical activities.

  • Club Kids
  • Club Kids
  • Club Kids
  • Club Kids
  • Club Kids
  • Club Kids

Club Kids 5-7

We have a range of daily activities for 5 to 7 year old kids in our Club Kids and a playground. Our staff will take care of them and keep them entertained with lots of activities.
  • Club Juniors
  • Club Juniors
  • Club Juniors
  • Club Juniors

Club Juniors 8-12

We have a complete entertainment program for 8 to 12 year olds involving water games and sports so they can enjoy their holidays.
  • Adults
  • Adults
  • Adults
  • Adults
  • Adults
  • Adults

Adults

In addition to our daily activities and services, we offer various nightly performances to brighten the nights, such performances, karaoke, live music that will help make your family vacation even more memorable here at Gavina Camping Village. which can be consulted at the reception during your stay.
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar
  • Restaurant and Bar

Restaurant and Bar

No trip to the Mediterranean would be complete without the chance to sample some of the region's delicious food, and that's just what our restaurant allows you to do. With its fantastic location and tasteful decoration, as well as the splendid dishes on offer, it makes for a feast for all the senses. Why not sample our great range of cocktails, too, in our new Beach Bar? They're ideal for cooling you down in the day, or for enjoying you night to the full. We look forward to welcoming you through our doors!

Nautical Base

BOOK YOUR HOLIDAYS

RESERVATIONS

© 2016 Gavina Camping Village - All Rights Reserved.

Developed by Ossoba Studio.

Top